Thank goodness for stretchy jeans!!

Weight gain is something most of us PCOSers face, most girls gain weight on the pill but I gain it off the pill so most of my clothes are not fitting right now but it will be worth it in the end!

On another note I am getting really excited about the appointment coming up in October, it seems so far away but so close at the same time. I have a lot of unanswered questions but my friends help me a lot as some of them are going through treatments currently and one finds out if it worked in about 2 weeks!!!

Today we had friends over for the Michigan game (not sure I would call that a game, OUCH) and it gave me a glimpse of what parenthood would be like. We had a 10 month old, 2-year-old, and a 4-year-old, it was a zoo but a blast!! Seeing my husband play with all of them solidified that he will be a great dad. My dad played with all of them too and it melted my heart. My kid is going to come into an awesome, loving family. Also I told Will some nursery ideas and a new name I like and he agreed to both! I know its early to design a nursery but it helps me cope.