My Rock Collection

I know someone who refers to her closest friends as her rock collection. When you are going through a journey like this you always need your rock collection helping you through. My friends have simply been amazing through this. Some never want kids, some have a kid on the way, some just love babies and are there to support me. I talk about this almost daily with them and I am sure it gets old but at least they still listen and don’t tell  me I am annoying (even if I am). It’s hard not to think about this everyday even though I know it’s not good for me, if I could get it out of my mind trust me, I would. So if any of you are going through this as well keep your rock collection close and really appreciate all they do for you by just listening and supporting you, because I know without mine I would be in a far worse place. So to all of my friends that listen to me everyday, you know who you are, I sincerely love you all!!!

September is PCOS awareness month

September is PCOS Awareness Month
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) is a very common hormone disorder in women, a leading cause of infertility, and one of the most underdiagnosed diseases in the United States. PCOS is characterized by seemingly unrelated symptoms and may include irregular or absent periods, lack of ovulation, weight gain, acne, excessive facial hair and infertility. Surprisingly, most women with PCOS do not even know they have it. Most women are never officially diagnosed until they begin trying to conceive and seek help in getting pregnant

 

Source: http://www.fertilitytreatmentcenter.com/ Facebook page